Love Will Conquer Evil… One of the most beautiful videos in the world..

 

 

Ruth 1:16-17

But Ruth said (to Naomi), “Do not urge me to leave you or turn back from following you; for where you go, I will go, and where you lodge, I will lodge. Your people shall be my people, and your God, my God. “Where you die, I will die, and there I will be buried. Thus may the LORD do to me, and worse, if anything but death parts you and me.”…

These are the exact same words used at most heterosexual Christian weddings.

2 Samuel 1:26

I am heartbroken over you, my brother Jonathan. You were my great delight. Your love was more wonderful to me than the love of women.

Saul and Jonathan, beloved and lovely!
In life and in death they were not divided;
they were swifter than eagles,
they were stronger than lions.

Love Will Conquer Hatred and Bigotry..

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

